Host Cities / Stage 1

Požeško-slavonska županija

This County brakes the idea when it comes to Slavonian reputation of being plain because here, on a relatively small area, there are plains with arable land, mountains and hills whose foothills are decorated with far known vineyards and peaks that are covered mostly with forests.
County consists of two separate wholes – Požega valley and Pakrac-Lipik area, while it is administratively divided into 5 cities/towns (Požega, Pakrac, Lipik, Pleternica and Kutjevo) and 5 districts (Brestovac, Velika, Kaptol, Jakšić and Čaglin).


TB of Požega-Slavonia County